Building Officials

Jurisdiction

Name

Phone #

E-mail Address

City of Carlsbad

Will Foss

(760) 602-2716

Wfoss@ci.carlsbad.ca.us

City of Chula Vista

Lou El-Khazen

(619)409-1960

lelkhazen@ci.chula-vista.ca.us

City of Coronado

Joe Romero

(619)522-2411

jromero@coronado.ca.us

City of Del Mar

Mark Beauchamp

(858)560-1468

mbeauchamp@esgil.com

City of El Cajon

Dan Pavao

(619)441-1712

dpavao@ci.el-cajon.ca.us

City of El Centro

Frank Soto

(760)337-4508

FSoto@ci.el-centro.ca.us

City of Encinitas

Chuck Mendenhall

(858)560-1468

cmendenh@esgil.com

City of Escondido

Tim Draper

(760)839-6372

TDraper@ci.escondido.ca.us

City of Imperial Beach

Jack Holden

(619) 628-1357

jholden@imperialbeachca.gov

City of La Mesa

Jessie Y. Wu

(619)667-1176

jwu@ci.la-mesa.ca.us

City of Lemon Grove

Mark Beauchamp

(858)560-1468

mbeauchamp@esgil.com

City of National City

Luis Sainz

(619)336-4214

lsainz@nationalcityca.gov

City of Oceanside

Rick Brown

(760)435-3918

rbrown@ci.oceanside.ca.us

City of Poway

Richard Esgate

(858)560-1468

resgate@esgil.com

City of San Diego

Afsaneh Ahmadi

(619) 446-5406

aahmadi@sandiego.gov

County of San Diego

Clay Westling

(858)495-5082

cwestlpl@co.san-diego.ca.us

City of San Marcos

Barry Reynolds

(760)744-1050 x3240

breynolds@ci.san-marcos.ca.us

City of Santee

Mark Beauchamp

(858)560-1468

mbeauchamp@esgil.com

City of Solana Beach

Chuck Mendenhall

(858)560-1468

cmendenh@esgil.com

City of Vista

Albert J. Raymond III

(760)726-1340 x1280

araymond@ci.vista.ca.us