Building Officials

Jurisdiction Name Phone # E-mail Address
City of Carlsbad Michael Peterson (760) 602-2721 mike.peterson@carlsbadca.gov
City of Chula Vista Lou El-Khazen (619)409-1960 lelkhazen@chulavistaca.gov
City of Coronado Joe Romero (619)522-2411 jromero@coronado.ca.us
City of Del Mar Kurt Culver (858)560-1468 KCulver@esgil.com
City of El Cajon Dan Pavao (619)441-1712 dpavao@cityofelcajon.us
City of El Centro Frank Soto (760)337-4508 FSoto@ci.el-centro.ca.us
City of Encinitas Kurt Culver (858)560-1468 KCulver@esgil.com
City of Escondido Tim Draper (760)839-6372 TDraper@ci.escondido.ca.us
City of Imperial Beach Jack Holden (619) 628-1357 jholden@imperialbeachca.gov
City of La Mesa Aaron Sturm (619)667-1176 asturm@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
City of Lemon Grove Kurt Culver (858)560-1468 KCulver@esgil.com
City of National City Luis Sainz (619)336-4214 lsainz@nationalcityca.gov
City of Oceanside David Gans (760)435-3932 DGans@ci.oceanside.ca.us
City of Poway Kurt Culver (858)560-1468 KCulver@esgil.com
City of San Diego Afsaneh Ahmadi (619) 446-5406 aahmadi@sandiego.gov
County of San Diego Dennis Howe  (858) 694-3039 Dennis.Howe@sdcounty.ca.gov
City of San Marcos Barry Reynolds (760)744-1050 x3240 breynolds@ci.san-marcos.ca.us
City of Santee Kurt Culver (858)560-1468 KCulver@esgil.com
City of Solana Beach Kurt Culver (858)560-1468 KCulver@esgil.com
City of Vista Fred Huddleston (760) 643-5392 fhuddleston@cityofvista.com